Cheswick Green Methodist Church

Cheswick Green Advent Windows

7 Sep 2017 • General news

Inspired by Saltaire Village Advent Windows (See ww.saltairevillage.info/saltaire_advent_calendar_2015.html) some Cheswick Green Methodist Church members are joining with local residents, businesses and the school to try to create a 'Giant Advent Calendar' in people's windows in December 2017.  On 1st December there will be 1 window for people to see, on 2nd December 2 windows etc.  Here is a list of where to go on which night to see the windows: Clicking on dates in green will bring up a photo of the window.

Fri 1st Dec 2 Coppice Close

Sat 2nd Dec Olivia‚Äôs Hair (Cheswick Way)

Sun 3rd Dec 4 Saxonwood Road

Mon 4th Dec 7 Coppice Walk

Tues 5th Dec 28 Coppice Walk

Wed 6th Dec 83 Coppice Walk

Thurs 7th Dec 21 Cheswick Way

Friday 8th Dec Cheswick Green Primary School FOR 1 NIGHT ONLY!!!

Sat 9th Dec 72 Willow Drive

Sun 10th Dec 3 Saxonwood Road

Mon 11th Dec 26 Glenwood Drive

Tues 12th Dec 58 Coppice Walk

Wed 13th Dec 54 Snowshill Drive

Thurs 14th Dec 7 Snowshill Drive

Fri 15th Dec 53 Boscobel Road

Sat 16th Dec 71 Willow Drive

Sun 17th Dec The Saxon Pub (Cheswick Way)

Mon 18th Dec 1 Heron Close

Tues 19th Dec 50 Willow Drive

Wed 20th Dec 4 Cheswick Way

Thurs 21st Dec 6 Chartwell Drive

Fri 22nd Dec 54 Willow Drive

Sat 23rd Dec 23 Boscobel Road

Sun 24th Dec 63 Willow Drive